Board of Education

Board of Education Members
 

Name

Office

District

E-mail

Mary Emmett President Forest City Region 8 memmett@fcrsd.org
 Joanne Sterchak  Vice-President  Forest City Region 7 jsterchak@fcrsd.org 
William Heller Treasurer Uniondale wheller@fcrsd.org
Stephen Ursich
Member Herrick Township sursich@fcrsd.org
Fred G. Garm Member Forest City Region 9 garm@fcrsd.org
Dr. Henry Nebzydoski Member
Pleasant Mount I
hnebz@fcrsd.org
Dr. Brian Piatak Member
Clinton II
bpiatak@fcrsd.org
Bernice Lukus Member Vandling blukus@fcrsd.org
Christina Albright Member Pleasant Mount II/III calbright@fcrsd.org
Patricia Chesnick
Board Secretary Non-Member
pchesnick@fcrsd.org
Dr. Jessica Aquilina Superintendent Non-Voting Member
jaquilina@fcrsd.org


The Forest City Regional School District has adopted BoardDocs, an online e-governance system. This new e-governance initiative replaced the old and costly method of compiling, printing, and distributing paper agenda packets by hand. This paperless meeting solution is a 100% web-based service that provides the District with the ability to distribute agendas and supporting documents associated with Board meetings more quickly and efficiently. Click link below to access BoardDocs. For questions regarding BoardDocs, contact Patricia Chesnick at 570-785-2403.

Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes (BoardDocs)

Board of Directors' Superintendent Evaluation

 

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.