Board of Education

Board of Education Members





Mary Emmett President Forest City Region 8 [email protected]
Stephen Ursich
Vice-President Herrick Township Region 2 [email protected] 
Brian Piatak Treasurer Clinton Township Region 1 [email protected]
 Christina Priebe
Forest City Region 7
[email protected]
Melissa Erdmann Member Forest City Region 9 [email protected]
Dr. Henry Nebzydoski Member
Pleasant Mount  Region 6
[email protected]
Marissa McAndrew Member
Union Dale Region 3 [email protected]
Bernice Lukus Member Vandling Region 4 [email protected]
Christina Albright Member Pleasant Mount Region 5 [email protected]
Jocelyn Olsommer
Board Secretary Non-Member
[email protected]
Andy Falonk
Acting Superintendent Non-Voting Member
[email protected]

School Board Goals

2021 Superintendent Evaluation Letter

Board Meeting Agenda, Minutes and District Policies

The Forest City Regional School District has adopted BoardDocs, an online e-governance system. This new e-governance initiative replaced the old and costly method of compiling, printing, and distributing paper agenda packets by hand. This paperless meeting solution is a 100% web-based service that provides the District with the ability to distribute agendas and supporting documents associated with Board meetings more quickly and efficiently. Click link above to access BoardDocs. 
For questions regarding BoardDocs, contact Jocelyn Olsommer at 570-785-2403.


Board Meetings for 2023:

Months of Work Session Regular Business Meeting
January -- 9-Jan-23
February 6-Feb-23 13-Feb-23
March 6-Mar-23 13-Mar-23
April 3-Apr-23 11-Apr-23 
May 1-May-23 8-May-23
June  5-Jun-23 12-Jun-23
July -- 17-Jul-23
August 7-Aug-23 14-Aug-23
September 5-Sep-23 11-Sep-23
October 2-Oct-23 10-Oct-23
November 6-Nov-23 13-Nov-23
December -- 4-Dec-23




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.