Board of Education

Board of Education Members
 

Name

Office

District

E-mail

Mary Emmett President Forest City Region 8 memmett@fcrsd.org
 Christina Priebe  Member  Forest City Region 7 cpriebe@fcrsd.org 
William Heller Treasurer Uniondale wheller@fcrsd.org
Stephen Ursich
Vice-President
Herrick Township sursich@fcrsd.org
Fred G. Garm Member Forest City Region 9 garm@fcrsd.org
Dr. Henry Nebzydoski Member
Pleasant Mount I
hnebz@fcrsd.org
Dr. Brian Piatak Member
Clinton II
bpiatak@fcrsd.org
Bernice Lukus Member Vandling blukus@fcrsd.org
Christina Albright Member Pleasant Mount II/III calbright@fcrsd.org
Patricia Chesnick
Board Secretary Non-Member
pchesnick@fcrsd.org
Dr. Jessica Aquilina Superintendent Non-Voting Member
jaquilina@fcrsd.org


School Board Goals

2021 Superintendent Evaluation Letter

Board Meeting Agenda, Minutes and District Policies

The Forest City Regional School District has adopted BoardDocs, an online e-governance system. This new e-governance initiative replaced the old and costly method of compiling, printing, and distributing paper agenda packets by hand. This paperless meeting solution is a 100% web-based service that provides the District with the ability to distribute agendas and supporting documents associated with Board meetings more quickly and efficiently. Click link above to access BoardDocs. 
For questions regarding BoardDocs, contact Patricia Chesnick at 570-785-2403.

 

Board Meetings for 2021:

Months of

Work Session

Regular Business Meeting

January

--

January 11, 2021

February

February 1, 2021

February 8, 2021

March

March 1, 2021

March 8, 2021

April

--

April 12, 2021

May

May 3, 2021

May 10, 2021

June

June 8, 2021

June 14, 2021

July

--

July 19, 2021

 
August

  August 9, 2021  August 16, 2021

September

September 7, 2021

September 13, 2021

October

October 4, 2021

October 12, 2021

November

November 1, 2021

November 8, 2021

December

--

December 1, 2021

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.